Caval

Caval

Caval

Initiative, lien de vie
Au début de l'étape de fin, si vous

Creature - Human Knight 1/1

Caval
Caval

First strike, lifelink
At a glance, the beginning of the end step, if you gained 3 or more life this turn, transform Lone Rider.

«A cheval et son cavalier ne font souvent qu ' a. Gatherer Card Rulings ?, Legality?

7/13/2016 : Lone Rider's last ability triggers even if it was not on the battlefield when you gained the life this turn. 7/13/2016 : Lone Rider's ability checks how much life you've gained during the turn, what your total life is compared to what it was when the turn began. For example, if you gained 4 life and then lost 7 life this turn, it still triggers. 7/13/2016 : You must have gained life before your end step begins . Lone Rider's last ability will not trigger if you do not, even if an ability triggers at the same time will cause you to gain life. 7/13/2016 : In a Two-Headed Giant game, events that cause a player to gain life affect each player separately, even though the result affects the team's total life. For example, if your teammate's creatures with lifelink dealt 5 damage, your teammate gained life, not you, and Lone Rider's last ability will not trigger. 7/13/2016 : For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/shadows-over-innistrad-mechanics). / ul> Legal in Standard (Type 1) Legal in Legacy (Type 1.5) > Legal in Commander Legal in Modern

Related news